All Announcements

Congratulations Undergraduate Research Mentors

The 2019-2020 Undergraduate Research Mentor Program has launched with the selection of these faculty mentors:

  • Joseph Allen
  • Eurina Cha
  • Justin Wyble
  • Tracy Treverrow
  • Guanlin Gao
  • Brooke Carlson

They will be guiding and supporting undergraduate students through the research process and we look forward to seeing the results at next year’s Nā Liko Naʻauao Student Conference!

Summer 2019 Creating an Engaging Online Course

Congratulations and mahalo to these faculty who participated in this three-day workshop on May 15 to 17, 2019. The workshop is designed to improve online course delivery. Special thanks to workshop facilitators, Dr. Katrina Roseler and Dr. Scott Wiley!

  1. Willis Moore
  2. Bryan Man
  3. Justin Wyble
  4. Lisa Chow
  5. Laurie Miller
  6. Kelly Treece
  7. Jerelyn Watanabe
  8. Regina Pfeiffer

2018-2019 Higher Education Certification Fellows

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 faculty fellows:

The Higher Education Certification Program provides faculty an opportunity to engage with a breadth of Chaminade-focused topics over the course of the grant year, reflect on the experiences, apply it to their teaching, and to engage with a cohort of faculty in periodic meetings to discuss their experiences.