The 2019-2020 Undergraduate Research Mentor Program has launched with the selection of these faculty mentors:

  • Joseph Allen
  • Eurina Cha
  • Justin Wyble
  • Tracy Treverrow
  • Guanlin Gao
  • Brooke Carlson

They will be guiding and supporting undergraduate students through the research process and we look forward to seeing the results at next year’s Nā Liko Naʻauao Student Conference!